CONTACT US

Contact BAC
For general information and BAC related requests
Chisom Ilogu (P) cilogu@princeton.edu
Haydon John (VP) haydonj@princeton.edu
For performance requests & other artistic inquiries
Abby Hack (AD) ahack@princeton.edu
Alyssa Nguyen (AAD) atnn@princeton.edu
For financial inquiries & donations
Tiana Fitzgerald tianaf@princeton.edu
For requests/inquiries regarding
technology and publicity:
Tech:
Sammantha Lee sml3@princeton.edu
Zyanne Clay-Hubbard zifc@princeton.edu
Publicity:
Tobi Ajayi oajayi@princeton.edu
Kaitlyn Williams kaitlyn@princeton.edu 
You can also contact us at bacdancecompany@gmail.com!